Order “Downtown Dance” Gear

Downtown Dance Studio Gear orders being taken now!
Due Thursday, Feb. 7!
-Jacket
-Long Sleeve
-Leggings
-Dance Mom T-Shirt
Order Online HERE

Posted in General | Leave a comment

Open Mon Jan 20, MLK Jr Day

IMG_7731.PNG

 

We will be open Mon Jan 20!

 

Like & Follow us on Facebook “Downtown Dance Lewisburg PA”

Posted in General | Leave a comment

Holiday Break: December – January

Upcoming Calendar-

This week, Thurs Dec 12- *Session Only: Miss Callie’s Thurs Ballet Technique ends 12/12.
All other Thursday, school year classes’ last class of 2019 is 12/19.

Next week, Mon. Dec 16- Fri. Dec 20- OPEN
*Registration Packet reads “combined classes, stay tuned.” Come for your usual class time. Most of our teachers are staying on campus this week, so there may only be 1-2 combined, Thursday classes if any.

*Costumes are ordered!*

Sat. Dec 21- Tues. Dec 31- CLOSED, Happy Holidays!
Sat Jan 4- Performance Team resumes!
Wed. Jan 1- Fri. Jan 10- CLOSED, New Years Day, Winter Break with BU

Mon Jan 13– All classes resume!

 

 

Posted in General | Leave a comment

A Chance to Dance

A Chance To Dance *REGISTRATION HAS FILLED & CLOSED*
Designed for Individuals with Special Needs

  • Join us! Dance Session hosted by Downtown Dance, located at 435 N.10th Street in Lewisburg. We are in the yellow building attached to West Branch Rental.

    Assisted by Erin Demcher, Owner of Autism & Behavior Resources

    Saturdays 12:15-12:45pm with Miss Catri, a dance & school teacher 🙂

    January 11- February 15, 6-Classes
    February 22 *Save* for Snow Date

    Student Class Size Cap: 8 Students
    Session Price $72

    Questions? Contact Erin at autismandbehaviorresources@gmail.com or Christine at downtowndancepa@gmail.com

Posted in General | Leave a comment

Mon Jazz Photo

Mon Teens 2019.jpg

Monday November 18, 2019.
Photo of Miss Maria leading her Monday Intermediate Adv. Jazz class in Studio A.

Posted in General | Leave a comment

Closed Week of Thanksgiving

We are closed the week of Thanksgiving, Monday-Saturday!

Have a Happy Thanksgiving! Classes resume Mon. Dec. 2nd. 

Posted in General | Leave a comment

Closed Halloween, Thurs. Oct 31

Reminder- The studio is closed on Halloween, Thursday October 31.

Posted in General | Leave a comment